Connecticut Irish Dance Championships

We are delighted to announce that the

Connecticut Irish Dance Championships

Sponsored by The Gray Foundation and the Gray School of Irish Dance

Saturday April 6, 2019

Hilton Hartford Hotel • 315 Trumbull Street • Hartford, CT 06103

Perpetual Cups for Preliminary and Open Championships and
First Place Crystal Replacements for Open Championships


Click a link below to download

2019 W-C-E Ballrooms 20190402

2019 Hartford Commons 20190402

2019 All 20190402



Venue & Hotel Bookings

Hilton Hartford Hotel · 315 Trumbull Street · Hartford, CT 06103

Please call (800) 754- 7941 and ask for the “Connecticut Irish Dance Championships “ group block.



It is a major undertaking to host a dancing event of this caliber. We are looking for those willing to volunteer their time to work on a committee.

Lunch Concession

Information to follow


The Feis is registered and sanctioned by the rules of the North American Feis Commission, An Coimisiun and the New England Region – IDTANA. Pat Watkins, President, NAFC –
We are members of the North American Feis Commission, New England Region – IDTANA and An Coimisiun le Rincí Gaelacha.

Feis Chairpersons

Iris Gray Sharnick, ADCRG and Maura Gray, ADCRG

Final Stage Schedule and the number entered in each competition will be posted on the website

Feis Rules

As per New England Regional Rules and NAFC Rules as posted on their website


Entries are via FeisWeb click here

Adjudicators & Musicians

Kristine Butke Zagorski – VA
Pat Hall – CO
Eileen McDonagh-Morr – NY
Tim O’Hare – ILL
Cathy Spencer Revis – NY
Peggy Woods Doherty – MA
Maureen Greene-O’Leary – MA
Debbie Lynch-Webber – NY
Siobhan Moore – NY
Maggie Revis Basenberg – NH
Joe Seletski – NY


Annemarie Acosta – NY
Michael Fitzpatrick – MA
Billy Furlong – NY
Patricia Moriarty Morrissey – NJ
Niall Mulligan – NY